China (Germany) R&D Innovation Alliance Lightweight Professional Committee was officially launched

Views : 1474
Update time : 2022-04-19 16:14:29

The China (Germany) R&D Innovation Alliance adheres to the concept of "science and technology are universal, contemporary and the common wealth of mankind", and in order to welcome the 50th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between China and Germany, the "China (Germany) R&D Innovation Alliance Lightweight Professional Committee" was held online on April 12, 2022. In order to welcome the 50th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between China and Germany, the "China (Germany) R&D Innovation Alliance Lightweight Professional Committee" was held online on April 12, 2022. The meeting was attended by 52 leaders and members of the Alliance, as well as members of the Lightweight Committee from Germany, China and the UK. The meeting was chaired by two Vice-Chairmen of the Alliance and the Director of the Lightweight Professional Committee, Prof. Mo Fan and Mr. Jibao Li respectively. 
   
At the kick-off meeting, the moderator, Prof. Fan Mo, reported the preparations of the committee and announced the official launch of the committee. At present, the committee consists of 56 enterprises or expert members, covering various fields such as aerospace, rail transportation, vehicle transportation, engineering machinery, energy electronics, intellectual property, finance and investment. On behalf of the Science and Technology Department of the Embassy of Germany, Counsellor Sun Guowang warmly congratulated the establishment of the committee and hoped that the committee would play a positive role in promoting the relationship between China and Germany. The Chairman of the Alliance and Honorary Director of the Special Committee on Lightweighting, Academician Lei Charter, entrusted the moderator to thank the Science and Technology Department of the Embassy of Germany and all members for their support and trust. Academician Helmuth Hufenbach, the father of European lightweighting and honorary director of the Lightweighting Special Committee, suggested in his congratulatory message that the Special Committee should become a platform for Chinese enterprises to gather intelligence and innovation in Europe, to jointly develop German ideas, patents and technologies into products or services and bring them to the market together. After that, Mr. Jibao Li, Vice Chairman of the Alliance and Director of the Special Committee, Mr. Yulong Gao,  Vice Chairman of the Alliance and Deputy Director of the Special Committee, Dr. Rong He, Deputy Director of the Special Committee, Dr. Lihe Chen, Deputy Director of the Special Committee, Mr. Guanqi Hao, Secretary General of the Alliance and Secretary General of the Special Committee, Mr. Yi Liu and Ms. Ying Cai, Secretaries of the Special Committee, and other members of the Lightweight Special Committee met with everyone. In the next exchange session, members Haicun Zhang and Xiaolong Fan Snapdragon from Shaangu, Nanji Ke from National New Energy Vehicle Technology Innovation Center, Tianxiang  Liu from Colin, Xijia Chen from Future Star and Xiaoning Mi from Great Wall Motor spoke successively, introducing the main work, products and needs of their respective enterprises in the field of lightweighting and giving valuable suggestions for the future development of the committee.

During the forum, Mr. Jibao Li, the moderator, introduced the rules and forms of the forum held by the committee and welcomed all members to actively host their own forum to truly "discuss, build and share together". The first forum was organized by Dresden R&D Center. Professor Fan Mo gave a detailed introduction of the latest development of lightweight technology through the report of "The Latest Development of International Lightweighting". Mr. Yulong Gao gave a report on "Application and Exploration of Lightweighting in Rail Transportation", sharing the important achievements of CNR in the field of lightweighting and its leading position in lightweighting in the global rail transportation industry through years of unremitting exploration and research.


The exchange of members agreed that the future special committee will actively play the role of bridge and link between China and Germany in the field of lightweighting and contribute to the innovation cooperation between China and Germany.
 

The information of "Bimonthly Forum" of Lightweight Committee is as follows:

A dedicated forum organized by Gillen General in June 2022. 
Dedicated forum organized by DEWT in August 2022.
A special forum organized by Weiqiao Germany in October 2022.
A special forum organized by CAC in December 2022. 
In February 2023, a special forum will be organized by Shaangu European Research.

 


Author: China (Germany) R&D Innovation Alliance Secretariat
Reprinted with the authorization of the China (Germany) R&D Innovation Alliance
Related News
Read More >>
Sep .21.2023
Sep .21.2023
Sep .20.2023
May .09.2023
UEESHOP © All Rights Reserved.    POWERED BY UEESHOP
Cookies Policy
This website protects your privacy by adhering to the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We will not use your data for any purpose that you do not consent to.
Cookie policy

中国(德国)研发创新联盟轻量化专业委员会正式启动

浏览次数 : 405
更新时间 : 2022-04-19 16:14:29

        中国(德国)研发创新联盟秉承“科学技术具有世界性、时代性,是人类共同的财富”的理念,同时为了迎接中德建交50周年,于2022年4月12日线上举办了“中国(德国)研发创新联盟轻量化专业委员会启动会暨第一次会员交流论坛”。中国驻德国大使馆科技处孙国旺参赞、联盟领导和成员,以及来自德国、中国和英国等地的轻量化专业委员会委员共52人出席了会议。会议分别由两位联盟副主席兼轻量化专委会主任莫凡教授和李吉宝先生主持。       
        启动会上,主持人莫凡教授汇报了专委会筹备情况,并宣布专委会正式启动。目前专委会共有56家(人)企业或专家会员组成,涵盖了航空航天、轨道交通、车辆运输、工程机械、能源电子、知识产权、金融投资等多个领域。孙国旺参赞代表驻德使馆科技处对专委会的成立表示热烈祝贺,希望专委会在推动中德两国关系中,积极发挥正能量作用。联盟主席、轻量化专委会名誉主任雷宪章院士委托主持人感谢驻德使馆科技处和全体会员的支持和信任。欧洲轻量化之父、轻量化专委会名誉主任胡芬巴赫院士在贺电中建议专委会成为中国企业在欧洲的聚智创新平台,将德国的创意、专利和技术,联合开发成产品或服务,一同推向市场。”随后,联盟副主席兼专委会主任李吉宝先生(吉林通用)、联盟副主席兼专委会副主任高玉龙先生(中车德累斯顿研发中心)、专委会副主任何蓉博士(魏桥德国)、专委会副主任陈力禾博士(德赢公司)、联盟秘书长兼专委会秘书长郝冠琦先生(中汽研欧洲)、专委会秘书处柳毅先生(联盟)和蔡颖女士(陕鼓欧研)等轻量化专委会组成人员与大家见面。接下来的会员交流环节,陕鼓张海存会员和范骁龙会员、国家新能源汽车技术创新中心柯南极会员、科林公司刘天祥会员、未来之星代表陈锡嘉会员和长城汽车米晓宁会员先后发言,介绍各自企业在轻量化领域的主要工作、产品和需求,并对专委会未来发展提出了宝贵的建议。
        会员交流论坛上,主持人李吉宝先生介绍了专委会举办会员交流论坛的规则和形式,欢迎所有会员积极主办自己的专场论坛,真正做到“共商、共建、共享”。首次论坛由中车德累斯顿研发中心组织,莫凡教授通过《国际轻量化最新发展势态》报告,为大家详细介绍了目前轻量化的最新技术发展方向。高玉龙先生做了《轻量化在轨道交通领域的应用与探索》报告,分享了中国中车在轻量化领域多年不懈的探索钻研和取得的重要成果,以及全球轨道交通行业轻量化领先地位。

        会员交流一致认为,未来专委会将积极发挥中德轻量化领域桥梁和纽带的作用,为中德两国创新合作贡献力量。
 

联盟轻量化专委会“双月坛”信息预告如下:

2022年6月由吉林通用组织专场论坛;

2022年8月由德赢科技组织专场论坛;

2022年10月由魏桥德国组织专场论坛;

2022年12月由中汽研组织专场论坛;

2023年2月由陕鼓欧研组织专场论坛。

 


作者:中国(德国)研发创新联盟秘书处
转载需经由中国(德国)研发创新联盟授权
    POWERED BY UEESHOP
Cookies使用政策
我们的网站使用cookies以改进我们的网站和改善用户体验。 如果您继续浏览本网站而未更改浏览器cookie设置,视为同意我们的cookies使用策略
Cookie政策